TEACHERS LEFT IN 2019-2024

	SI No	Name	Designation	Department	Date of leaving this	
				2019-2020	University	nesigned/retired
	1	Dr Anway Kr Mukhopadhyay	Assistant Professor	English & Culture Studies	7/2/2019	Lien termibusted
	2	Dr Sumedha Roy	Assistant Professor	Zoology	7/31/2019	resigned
	ω	Dr Suparna Basu	Assistant Professor	Statistics	12/7/2019	Resigned
				2020-2021		
	1	Dr Bijan Kumar Roy	Assistant Professor	Library & Information Science	17-08-2020 (AN)	Resigned with effect from 17-08- 2020(AN)
	N	Dr Anjan Chakraborty	Associate Professor	HRDC	15-09-2020(AN)	Resigned with effect from15-09- 2020(AN)
1	ω	Dr Santen Tamang	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	15-04-2021(AN)	Resigned with effect from 15-04- 2021(AN)
				2021-2022		
	μ	Sr Reeta Sinha	Assistant Professor	Hindi	8/23/2021	Released Finally w.e.f. 23-08-2021 (F.N.)
	N	Dr Arup Kumar Chattopadhyay	Professor	Economics	1/31/2022	Retired
	ω	Dr Jhilam Ray	Associate Professor	Economics	Resigned w.e.f. 17-05- 2022 (a.n.)	Resigned
	4	Dr. Santanu Kr. Ghosh	Professor	Commerce	5/31/2022	Retired
				2022-2023		
	1	Dr. Bimalendu Ray	Professor	Chemistry	10/31/2022	Retired
	N	Dr. Buddhadeb Ghosh	Professor	Physics	11/30/2022	Retired

THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN BURDWAN - 713104

Ele . Il roch

06 11, 202U

17 111

2.4

6	U	4	ы	2	1		4	ω
Dr Jai Prakash Keshri	Dr Swapan Kumar Pradhan	Dr Pradip Kumar Mallik	Dr Dev Malya Ddutta	Dr Goutam Kr Nag	Dr Maniklal Adhikary		Dr Biswajit Ghosh	Dr Bhaskarjyoti Ghosal
Professor	Professor	Professor	Professor	Associate Professor	Professor		Professor	Professor
Botany	Physics	Business Administration	Business Administration	Foeign Language (French)	Economics	2023-2024	Sociology	SANSKRIT
2/29/2024	1/31/2024	1/31/2024	12/31/2023	9/30/2023	9/30/2023		6/30/2023	Expired on 24-02- 2023
Retired	Retired	Retired	Retired	Retired	Retired		Retired	Expired



