MALAVIYA MISSION TEACHER TRAINING CENTRE

[erstwhile UGC-HRDC]

THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN LIST OF <u>SELECTED</u> PARTICIPANTS OF

RC IN APPLICATION ON ICT IN TEACHING AND RESEARCH*

(03.01.2025 to 16.01.2025)

Sr No	Name	Institute Name	State
1	Dr. Adwaita Maiti	Prabhat Kumar College, Contai	West Bengal
2	Dr. Manoj Makarand Jantre	Lokmanya Tilak Mahavidyalaya, Wani	Maharashtra
3	Dr. Beetoshok Singha	Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya	West Bengal
4	Mr. Dilip Jivanlal Trambadia	Maharshi Dayanand Science College	Gujarat
5	Dr. Vinil K V	Sacred Heart (Autonomous) College, Thevara	Kerala
6	Mrs. Debalina Mukherjee Mukherjee	Rcc Institute of Information Technology	West Bengal
7	Dr. Chandan Kumar Mondal	Netaji Subhas Open University	West Bengal
8	Dr. Shipra Basu	Gazole Mahavidyalaya	West Bengal
9	Mr. Krishnendu Dalui	Government General Degree College, Kaliganj	West Bengal
10	Dr. Dr Bithika Mitra	Government College of Engineering & Textile Technology, Berhampore	West Bengal
11	Dr. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Gupta	Agrawal Mahila Teacher's Training College Gangapur City	Rajasthan
12	Mr. Anupam Das	Purbasthali College	West Bengal
13	Miss Sili Hansda	Surendranath Evening College	West Bengal
14	Dr. Sharad Suresh Kambale	MVP Samaj's Arts, Commerce And Science College, Nandgaon	Maharashtra
15	Dr. Dr. Sybhasree Das	Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya , Bhadreswar, Hooghly.	West Bengal
16	Dr. Sk. Sarif Hassan	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya	West Bengal
17	Mr. Uttam Kumar Hazra	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan	West Bengal
18	Dr. Amal Kumar Bandyopadhyay	The University of Burdwan	West Bengal
19	Dr. Satarupa Chatterjee	RCC Institute of Information Technology	West Bengal
20	Mrs. Devaki Devi Sagiraju	K.G.R.L College	Andhra Pradesh
21	Mrs. Suhana Begum	Nabakrushna Choudhury College of Teacher Education, Angul, Odisha	Odisha
22	Dr. Aditi Jana	Government General Degree College, Singur	West Bengal
23	Dr. Amitava Khan	Sonarpur Mahavidyalaya	West Bengal
24	Dr. Atiya Noor	Maulana Azad Memorial College Jammu	Jammu & Kashmir
25	Mrs. Nabarupa Dutta	Panchakot Mahavidyalaya	West Bengal
26	Dr. Somnath Hazra	Womne's Christian College	West Bengal
27	Dr. Liton Balo	Fakir Chand College	West Bengal
28	Dr. Ravi Mohan Chavan	Karmaveer Mamasaheb Jagdale Mahavidyalaya Washi Maharashtra	Maharashtra
29	Dr. Arpan Das	Maulana Azad College	West Bengal
30	Dr. Nanigopal Kapasia	Malda College	West Bengal
31	Dr. Subhodip Sharma	Malda College	West Bengal
32	Dr. Dr. Rajeeb Samanta	Prabhat Kumar College	West Bengal
33	Mrs. Rina Samanta	Government General Degree College, Dantan -li	West Bengal

	T	Pradhanmantri College of Excellence Shaheed Chandra	
34	Dr. Sunil Kumar Sikarwar	Shekhar Azad Govt. P. G. College Jhabua	Madhya Pradesh
35	Mr. Bhavin M Badiyani	Gujarat Arts And Commerce College (Evening), Ahmedabad	Gujarat
36	Dr. Richa Biswal	Maharaja Purna Chandra Autonomous College	Odisha
37	Miss Sudarsana Sarkar	Prasanta Chandra Mahalanobis Mahavidyalaya	West Bengal
38	Dr. Ramneek Kaur	Mata Gujri College	Punjab
39	Dr. Sisir Ghosh	Sreegopal Banerjee College	West Bengal
40	Dr. Lurai Rongmei	Assam University, Silchar	Assam
41	Dr. Somnath - Das	Centre for Distance and Online Education	West Bengal
42	Dr. Banshidhar Sahoo	Hiralal Bhakat College	West Bengal
43	Mr. Raju Kar	Saheed Kshudiram College	West Bengal
44	Mr. Amit Kumar Ash	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan	West Bengal
45	Mr. Santosh Kumar Malik	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan	West Bengal
46	Dr. Wins Joel	Scott Christian College (Autonomous)	Tamil nadu
47	Dr. Sanjiban Mahaldar	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya,Burdwan	West Bengal
48	Dr. Dibyendu Saha	Ramsaday College	West Bengal
49	Mr. Praveen M Bidarakundi	Sri D Devaraja Urs Govt First Grade College, Hunsur	Karnataka
50	Dr. Pintu Saha	Assam University	Assam
51	Dr. Aarif Ahmad Malik	Government Degree College Damhall Hanjipora	Jammu & Kashmir
52	Mr. Hriday Dalal	Aghorekamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya	West Bengal
53	Dr. Dr. Nirmal Chattopadhyay	Acharya Sukumar Sen Mahavidyalaya	West Bengal
54	Mrs. Moumita Bose	Burdwan University	West Bengal
55	Mr. Nirvik Banerjee	Katwa College	West Bengal
56	Mr. Biswanath Pahari Pahari	Hiralal Bhakat College	West Bengal
57	Mr. Mohamad Altaf Dar	Amar Singh College Srinagar	Jammu & Kashmir
58	Dr. Supendra Nath Roy	Rabindrasadan Girls' College	Assam
59	Dr. Debjyoti Das	Khalisani Mahavidyalaya	West Bengal
60	Dr. Rimjhim Patra	Ramsaday College	West Bengal
61	Dr. Ashim Roy	University Department of Physics, Bnmu	Bihar
62	Dr. Mohd Saleem Mir	GDC Pattan	Jammu & Kashmir
63	Mr. Javeed Ahmad Raina	GDC Hajin	Jammu & Kashmir

^{**}The MMTTC, BU reserves all right to drop or include any applicant(s)/participant(s) if any error/fault/suppression of fact(s) on the part of the applicant(s)/participant(s) or any error on the part of the MMTTC is detected at any stage of the course.

Prof. Tanmoy Dasgupta Director, MMTTC

The University of Burdwan